polski deutsch русский

Contact details


President of the Board: Włodzimierz Rzepecki
e-mail: wrzepecki@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 

Vice President of the Board: Kukuła Andrzej

 

Reception: Anna Kubik

e-mail: akubik@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 

Designer: Bogdan Nowak
e-mail:
bnowak@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 

ISO / H&S plenipotentary: Andrzej Irzyk
e-mail: airzyk@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 

Financial and HR specialist:  Grażyna Bloch
e-mail: gbloch@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 

Chief accountant: Teresa Baszkiewicz

 

Production Manager: Paweł Bloch

e-mail: pbloch@zremb-wojkowice.pl 

 

Welder / Quality control: Bartłomiej Hrabia
e-mail: bhrabia@zremb-wojkowice.pl

 


Project and realization: PR Management

 

ZREMB Wojkowice Sp. z o.o.
42-580 Wojkowice
ul. Fabryczna 1
tel/fax: +48 32 267 80 34